Reviews for Bloomsday Flowers

At Bloomsday Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service, very easy to order and extremely fast delivery . Thank you so much

5/5

Mrs Hea - D2f Review

7th Oct, 2022

Well done! Nice service.

5/5

Mr Zaslavskyy - D2f Review

5th Oct, 2022

First class flowers and early delivery.

5/5

GERARD - D2f Review

2nd Oct, 2022

As Above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2022

Thanks so much to Bloomsday Flowers for their beautiful flower bouquet that was sent to my parents for their Wedding Anniversary. Every time I have ordered flowers from there, we have never been disappointed. Great value for money with lots of fresh colourful flowers each time. It is a lovely idea sending on pictures of the bouquet to the sender too.

5/5

Miss O'Brien - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2022

Fantastic, efficient service and a beautifully put together bouquet of flowers at a great price . Thank you.

5/5

Mr Reddy - D2f Review

20th Sep, 2022

My go to florists! The delivery man is always so kind and brings a treat for the dog :) the best around!!

5/5

Ms Lehane - D2f Review

2nd Aug, 2022

Really impressed by the same day delivery and overall quality of the flowers delivered. Would 100% recommend

5/5

Ms Hickey - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2022

Many thanks for delivering a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my Aunt.

5/5

Mrs Maher - D2f Review

12th Jul, 2022

As always beautiful flowers from Bloomsday & great service

5/5

Ms Barry - D2f Review

1st Jul, 2022